If You Could Be A Star

If you could be a star
Where would you go
If you could dance
Where would you toe
If you could sing
Where would you be
I’m not a star
Can’t dance
Can’t sing
But still want you
Can I have you
Still want you
Wear my ring
If you were a hit
What would you think
If people screamed to see you
What would you do
If you were the one to shine
What, who could you not have
I’m not a hit
People don’t scream to see me
I don’t shine
But still want you
Can I have you
Still want you
To be mine
You’re a star
You’re a hit
You can dance
You can sing
I want you
Can I have you
I want you
Wear my ring

Your Thoughts

